Skip to main content
#
SOM Therapy & Assoc, Inc.
Home
Home Study Courses
Live Seminars
Guest Speakers
FAQ
About Us
Policies
Contact
Testimonials
Continuing Ed Blog
Therapist's Corner
Webinars
To take Test
Search 
 
Florida 12 Hour Massage Therapy for Spinal Curvatures April 2021 Live Distance-Learning Webinar
Price:
$99.00

APPROVED BY THE FLORDIA BOARD OF MASSAGE THERAPY FOR 12-HOUR LIVE DISTANCE-LEARNING WEBINAR.
CE BROKER #20-789752
. (
APPROVED by NCBTMB for NCB hours ).

Details

This course includes scoliosis, kyphosis, and hyperlordosis, with a strong emphasis on scoliosis. True scoliosis is not an injury or a simple postural misalignment; therefore, it cannot be considered or therapeutically treated as such. The purpose of this course is to provide massage therapists with the knowledge, understanding, and tools needed to obtain pain relief and rehabilitative results for their clients suffering from these conditions. Additionally, learn which curves progress quickly, the causes, and therapeutic options.

April 10, 2021 (Saturday)

    10:00am-1pm Central / 11:00am-2pm Eastern

April 17, 2021 (Saturday) 

    10:00am-1pm Central / 11:00am-2pm Eastern
 

April 23, 2021 (Friday)

    5:30pm-8:30pm Central / 6:30pm-9:30pm Eastern
 

April 24, 2021 (Saturday)

    10:00am-1pm Central / 11:00am-2pm Eastern

License Number
add to cart
 
 
Site Mailing List  Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
Quality Continuing Education at No-Nonsense Prices

SOM Therapy & Assoc. Inc
Phone: 561-846-9717
Email: ceu@somtherapy.com

Design Your Own Website, Today!
iBuilt Design Software
Give it a try for Free